Approaching a Milestone – – Sort Of

With this post, and combining my Gridley Fires and Wordsmith blogs, I've amassed almost 700 posts. And there've been almost 150 comments between the two. Not bad, considering most people read but don't comment. 

Images
graphic from problogger.net

How many regular readers?  Hard to say. I monitor hits through Sitemeter, and I note readers from all over Europe and the British Isles, the U.S., of course, the Middle East, and even a few in China and the Pacific Rim.

Do comments always agree with what I post? No, of course not. But such diversity of topics and my often curmudgeonly posts are going to draw a spectrum of comments. And that's the way I like it. 

Leave a Reply

