Launch Is Almost Here!

Tomorrow's the day I've been waiting for, and I hope you have as well – the day of official launch for my novel, A Reason To Tremble! I hope you've had an opportunity to check it out previously on Amazon, but if you haven't, here's a back cover synopsis:

Back Cover

If you're interested in buying this book,  I need your help. Please buy it online tomorrow, during the day of its launch. The more buyers, the more vendor interest it attracts, and that's the best promotion a book can have these days. It's available in both print and digital formats.

And please let me know by review or message what you think of the novel.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

