Fresh Winds Blowing

I’m gonna add something new here: some daily or every other day quick thoughts on books and writing. Maybe a quote or two. Why, you ask? I’m trying to grow my audience more, and you can help. If you like these new posts – and my normal ones – please urge your web surfing friends to put this site on their favorites list.

Unknown

Ideas are like rabbits. You get a couple and learn how to handle them,

and pretty soon you have a dozen. ~ John Steinbeck ~

True enough, that. Just sit and close your eyes for a few minutes. (Try this.) Notice all the thoughts? If you focus on an intriguing one or two of them, ideas will emerge – some good, some bad, but ideas all the same. This is true for all people, and it’s why I never worry about writer’s block.

Visit my website here. Then there’s my FB Fan Page here. On both you’ll find more on ideas and events that matter to me — and possibly to you.

Leave a Reply

