I’m Back

images-1

What a long, strange trip it’s been. A move from my former residence to a newer one – house to condo – would on the surface seem an easy one: I moved a half-mile down the road. But the scheduling turned awkward; I had to put my many things in storage, accept a close friend’s offer of a place to stay that was some 40 miles away, and wait 3 weeks for the condo construction to be completed. Then a move in reverse – from a storage facility to the condo, followed by unpacking scores of boxes and seeking to find places to stash my things in the lesser space.

images

But I’m almost in now. My office has come together and I’m toying with becoming a writer once more. Basically, I’m back.

 

Visit my website here. Then there’s my FB Fan Page here. On both you’ll find more on ideas and events that matter to me — and possibly to you.

2 thoughts on “I’m Back

Leave a Reply

